jump to navigation

Cities of Sigmar: Ulric’s Retribution – Painted Converted Scourgerunner Chariot August 20, 2021

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Age of Sigmar, Army building, Cities of Sigmar, Converting, Dark Elves, Do-it-yourself, Empire, Games Workshop, Painting, StaticGrass Creations, Streaming, warhammer.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I am pleased to show off my first of three converted Scourgerunner Chariots, finally painted. Some time ago, I put together three of these as my rendition of the Cities of Sigmar Scourgerunner Chariot. I game terms, the chariot is supposed to be a Drukhari/Dark Elf/Privateer model, but I made mine aesthetically human. Specifically, in my Middenheim blue/white colour scheme and Freeguild design.

For the other non-human units in the army book, what kind of scratchbuilds or conversions can I do on the monsters that could follow the Freeguild/human aesthetic? I’m looking into possible clockwork/steampunk works or several guardsmen in hydra hide for my initial ideas.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment