jump to navigation

Wolf Guard Terminators March 2, 2014

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Painting, Space Wolves.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I think I got these over the winter break… This must be my fastest turn around for models I get XD. I painted these in the generic Space Wolves scheme. Their load-out was somewhat random. I didn’t know what would be good on them and I didn’t have enough thunder hammers to give them all two, with a Storm Shield hat, and Lightning Claw boots; so I settled with this.

I also went back to the white background in my pictures. With the better lighting and non-textured background, I think it works better than my attempt at a black background.

Comments»

1. 40kterminatus - March 3, 2014

They look well cool.


Leave a Reply

