jump to navigation

Malifaux – Oiran May 1, 2013

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Malifaux, Painting.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I got my first set of Malifaux. A box of 3 Oiran. I have no idea what they do, I just like the models. I won’t be keeping these, but I’ll be looking into getting more plastic Malifaux models in the future.

I made a custom Ying-Yang platform for this Oiran. I am still way out of practice for blending, but I think I did the blade of the halberd quite well. The scheme follows what is on artwork for this model.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

