jump to navigation

New Commission & High Elves May 19, 2012

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Army building, High Elves, Painting, Space Orks.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I got in 4 boxes of Ork Warbikers and a Big Mek with a Shokkattack gun that are to be painted to the same standard as the Assault on Black Reach Ork I painted a while back and to be an addition to that set.

An example

The warbikers and Big mek. I left out wheel covers on some to add some diversity to the batch.

I also got my hands on the High Elves from the Island of Blood set. I finished painting the High Elf noble of a Griffon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

