jump to navigation

Masterclass Day 2 February 1, 2011

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Painting.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I am done the Masterclass. Almost 16 hours over 2 days of learning how to put awesome at the end of a brush. I’m pretty sure I have learned more these past 2 days than in all my years in school combined 🙂

We started off doing the face then moved on to the metals. Now, it is up to us to finish this. Mathieu Fontaine, Golden Demon winner and the instructor, was really impressed with my work. As you can probably imagine I was all

Anyways…

 

Soooo much fun. We are thinking of arranging Masterclass 2. Where we get to get into weathering and bases. Can’t wait.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

