jump to navigation

Call of the Imperium May 2, 2010

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Painting.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Over at Bolter and Chainsword there is a challenge to paint some things from your army within 3 months. There is Call of the Imperium and Call to Chaos. Sign up for it has gone by, but I’m posting my updates here as well as on B&C.

I am painting up 2 tactical squads. One with a missile launcher and one with a heavy bolter.

Here is update 1.

For more information:

http://www.bolterandchainsword.com/index.php?showtopic=199433&st=0

My Blog at B&C:

http://www.bolterandchainsword.com/index.php?automodule=blog&blogid=886&

Comments»

1. Kevin Hetmanski - May 2, 2010

Looks like a great start! What Chapter is it? Judging by the purple I’m going to guess either Soul Drinkers or Hawk Lords.

2. Jason Bergunder - May 3, 2010

Aye tis the Soul Drinkers!
hmmm, I suppose I forgot to put mutations on these sergeants. I guess they will have some sort of facial marks or non human eyes.


Leave a Reply

