jump to navigation

Some things I’m working on… April 27, 2010

Posted by Jason Bergunder in Chaos Space Marines, Converting, Imperial Guard.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Ugh, I just couldn’t resist posting some of these.

First off, We have my favorite tank of all time. The Manticore. All the white is 1mm Styrene.

Next we have my first sculpt. Well, mostly sculpted. My Primaris Psyker.

And my latest. Still a WIP. A greater daemon of Tzeentch in mid transformation! The base is from Secret Weapon Miniatures.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

